Graduate Students and Recent Graduates

Directory

Name Email Graduate Teaching Associate (GTA) Experience
Helena Almassy halmassy@mail.sfsu.edu Math 107, Math 123, Math 199, Early Start (Calc & Stats)
Tudor Amza tamza@mail.sfsu.edu Math 112, Math 199, Math 226 - 4th hour
Darcy Brunk dbrunk@sfsu.edu Math 198, Math 199
Michael Byrd mbyrd2@sfsu.edu Math 197, Math 198, Math 226 - 4th hour
Jan Tracy Camacho jcamacho10@mail.sfsu.edu Math 226 - 4th hour, Early Start (Calc)
Alvaro Cornejo acornejo4@mail.sfsu.edu Math 123, Math 226 & Math 227 - 4th hour, Early Start (Calc)
Jupiter Davis jdavis23@mail.sfsu.edu Math 123, Math 197, Math 199, Math 226 - 4th hour, Early Start (Stats)
Jonathan Farley jfarley1@mail.sfsu.edu Math 107, Math 197, Math 198, Math 199, Math 227 - 4th hour, Early Start (Calc & Stats)
Valerie Gilbert vgilbert@sfsu.edu Math 107, Math 226 & Math 227 - 4th hour
Jamey Hollis jhollis@mail.sfsu.edu Math 107, Math 108, Math 197, Math 226 - 4th hour
William Huttner whuttner@mail.sfsu.edu Math 197
Connor Loehde-Woolard cloehdewoolard@sfsu.edu Math 197
Danny Lopez dlopez34@mail.sfsu.edu Math 198
Carlos (Tuto) Lopez Gonzalez clopezgonzalez@mail.sfsu.edu Math 123, Math 197, Math 198, Early Start (Calc)
Charlie McMenomy mmcmenomy@mail.sfsu.edu Math 123, Math 198, Math 227 - 4th hour
Nick Mendler nmendler@sfsu.edu Math 107, Math 226 - 4th hour
Chris Nguyen cnguyen47@mail.sfsu.edu Math 122, Math 123, Math 226 - 4th hour
Patrick O'Melveny pomelveny@mail.sfsu.edu Math 197, Math 198, Math 226 - 4th hour
Lekha Patil lpatil@sfsu.edu Math 199, Math 226 - 4th hour
Aswin Rangasamy Venkatesan arangasamyvenkatesan@sfsu.edu Math 198, Math 199, Math 226 & Math 227 - 4th hour
Ian Wallace iwallace@sfsu.edu Math 197, Math 198, Math 226 - 4th hour
Rebecca Wood rwood1@mail.sfsu.edu Math 122, Math 197, Math 198, Math 199, Math 226 - 4th hour
Dylan Youngers dyoungers@mail.sfsu.edu Math 123, Math 197, Math 226 - 4th hour