Department of Mathematics

some math pictures

Lecturers

Name Email address Office
Gordon Bengle gbengle@mail.sfsu.edu TH 933
Erik Bennett erikb@sfsu.edu SCI 101
Elisabeth Chemouni elizchem@sfsu.edu TH 944
Deborah Damon ddamon@sfsu.edu SCI 170 B
Joseph Dizon jdizon1@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 264
Dr. Alexander Dukhovny dukhovny@sfsu.edu TH 931
Arash Farahmand arash86@sfsu.edu SCI 229
Mary Halloran mahall@sfsu.edu SCI 264
Dr. Dmitriy Ivanov divanov@sfsu.edu TH 927
Lisa Jones diuiliojones@sfsu.edu TH 933
Vera Klimkovsky klimkovs@sfsu.edu BUS 307
Dr. Nguyen Le nle@sfsu.edu TH 944
Dr. Michael Maxwell mmaxwell@sfsu.edu SCI 277
Bita Nosratieh beeta@sfsu.edu TH 944
Dennis (DJ) Schlief dschlief@sfsu.edu SCI 277
Van Tran vtran3@sfsu.edu SCI 229
Roberto Vasquez vasquez@sfsu.edu HSS 341
Daniel Wheeler dwheeler@sfsu.edu SCI 229
SF State Home