Department of Mathematics

some math pictures

Graduate Students

Name Email address
Amira Alkeswani aalkeswa@mail.sfsu.edu
Helena Almassy halmassy@mail.sfsu.edu
Tudor Amza tamza@mail.sfsu.edu
Nitan Avivi Stuhl navivistuhl@mail.sfsu.edu
Corey Carito ccarito@mail.sfsu.edu
Paul Carmody pcarmody@mail.sfsu.edu
Chenghui (Calvin) Chen cchen4@mail.sfsu.edu
Montserrat (Montse) Cordero mcordero5@mail.sfsu.edu
Jeshu Dastidar jdastidar@mail.sfsu.edu
Jordan Davis jdavis23@mail.sfsu.edu
Jonathan Farley jfarley1@mail.sfsu.edu
John Gallagher jgallagher1@mail.sfsu.edu
Chris Gibson cgibson2@mail.sfsu.edu
Matthew Gil mgil3@mail.sfsu.edu
Domenic Gulli dgulli@mail.sfsu.edu
Matthew Heid mheid@mail.sfsu.edu
Jamey Hollis jhollis@mail.sfsu.edu
Xun (Nelson) Huang xhuang10@mail.sfsu.edu
Carlos (Tuto) Lopez Gonzalez clopezgonzalez@mail.sfsu.edu
Jewell Mcmillon jmcmillo@mail.sfsu.edu
Cesar Meza cmeza4@mail.sfsu.edu
Anastasia Nathanson anathans@mail.sfsu.edu
Lauren Nowak lnowak@mail.sfsu.edu
Luis Alberto Perez lperez19@mail.sfsu.edu
Alexander Sheynis asheynis@mail.sfsu.edu
Carlos Silva csilva3@mail.sfsu.edu
Eliana Toloso Villarreal etolosavillarreal@mail.sfsu.edu
Thu Xuan Trinh ttrinh1@mail.sfsu.edu
Michael Womack mwomack@mail.sfsu.edu
Rebecca Wood rwood1@mail.sfsu.edu
Dylan Youngers dyoungers@mail.sfsu.edu
SF State Home