Department of Mathematics

some math pictures

Graduate Students

Name Email address Office
Alexandra Aguilar aaguilar21@mail.sfsu.edu TH 426
Vanessa Aguirre vaguirre3@mail.sfsu.edu TH 426
Ali Al Setri aalsetri@mail.sfsu.edu
Amira Alkeswani aalkeswa@mail.sfsu.edu
Tudor Amza tamza@mail.sfsu.edu
Kyle Bradach kbradach@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Corey Carito ccarito@mail.sfsu.edu
Paul Carmody pcarmody@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Chenghui (Calvin) Chen cchen4@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
William Chuang wchuang2@mail.sfsu.edu
Angel Cruz angelc@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Ernestina Dacosta edacosta1@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Jeshu Dastidar jdastidar@mail.sfsu.edu TH 426
Cody Delos Santos cdelossantos@mail.sfsu.edu
Casey Duckwall cduckwal@mail.sfsu.edu
Dexter Dysthe ddysthe@mail.sfsu.edu
Jonathan Farley jfarley1@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Matthew Gil mgil3@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Aditi Grossman aaswani@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Domenic Gulli dgulli@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Matthew Heid mheid@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Alvaro Hernandez alh@mail.sfsu.edu
Xun (Nelson) Huang xhuang10@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Rose Johnson-Leiva rjohnsonleiva@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Kalimullah Khogiani-Nguyen kkhogiani@mail.sfsu.edu TH 426
David Livnat dlivnat@mail.sfsu.edu
Dante Luber dluber@mail.sfsu.edu TH 426
Emily Macway emacway@mail.sfsu.edu
Jewell Mcmillon jmcmillo@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Cezar Meza cmeza4@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Anastasia Nathanson anathans@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Brian Neal bneal@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Curtis Olinger colinger@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Carlos Osco Huaricapcha coscohua@mail.sfsu.edu TH 426
Juniper (June) Overbeck joverbec@mail.sfsu.edu
Harold (Hal) Prince hprince@mail.sfsu.edu
Gregory Reese greese@mail.sfsu.edu
Alexander Sheynis asheynis@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Carlos Silva csilva3@mail.sfsu.edu
Bryan Swartout bswartou@mail.sfsu.edu
Eliana Toloso Villarreal etolosavillarreal@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Thu Xuan Trinh ttrinh1@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Brandon Van Over bvanover@mail.sfsu.edu TH 426
Caitlin (Katie) Waddle cwaddle@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Michael Womack mwomack@mail.sfsu.edu SCI 388
Nino Yosinao nly6@mail.sfsu.edu
SF State Home